The Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in London, United Kingdom

Opening hours

Monday-Friday 09:00-17:00

Passport section:
Visiting hours: Monday-Friday 08:30-12:00 and 13:30-15:30am BY APPOINTMENT

Visa section:
Monday-Friday 08:30-10:00am BY APPOINTMENT

Passport collection:
Collection times are between 10:00 – 12:00 and 14:00 – 15:30 on working days without an appointment. Please note we are closed for collection the whole day every first and third Wednesday of the month as well as Friday 30 December 2016 from 12:00, for additional closure dates please see below. You need to bring the letter or email printout at collection.

For embassy and/or consular section closures, please read the information below.

Embassy closure dates

The Embassy will be closed on the following days:

  • Monday, 2 January 2017 (New Year's Day bank holiday)
  • Friday, 14 April 2017 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, 17 April 2017 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, 1  May 2017 (bank holiday)
  • Monday, 29 May 2017 (bank holiday)
  • Monday, 28 August 2017 (bank holiday)
  • Monday, 25 December 2017 (Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2017 (Boxing Day)

The consular department is closed to the public the whole day every first and third Wednesday of the month (for both appointments and collection).

Please note that this listing is subject to change. Therefore, no rights can be derived from this listing.